Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

People

Researchers with a fixed-term contract

Antonella Coppi

Community Music, Didactic and Pedagogy.

Antonella.Coppi@unibz.it

Milvia Cottini

Developmental Psychology

Milvia.Cottini@unibz.it

Heidrun Demo

Inclusive Education

Heidrun.Demo2@unibz.it

Giulia Gabrielli

Aesthetic experiences and communication
 

Giulia.Gabrielli@unibz.it

Claudia Lintner

Sociology of migration;

claudia.lintner2@unibz.it

Daniele Morselli

Entrepreneurship education

Daniele.Morselli@unibz.it

Norbert Parschalk

Contemporary History - Didactics

Norbert.Parschalk@unibz.it

Lorenzo Spreafico

First and second language acquisition

Lorenzo.Spreafico@unibz.it

Federica Viganò

Social Economy, Economic sociology

federica.vigano@unibz.it

Teaching staff

Giovanna Guerzoni

anthropology of education; migration

Giovanna.Guerzoni@unibz.it

Emanuel Valentin

Critical heritage studies, migration

Emanuel.Valentin@unibz.it

Feedback / Request info