Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Researchers with a fixed-term contract

Marco Bietresato

Agricultural Engineering

Marco.Bietresato@unibz.it

Yuri Borgianni

Product development, design creativity

Yuri.Borgianni@unibz.it

Giovanni Modanese

Mathematics for Science and Technol

Giovanni.Modanese@unibz.it

Guido Orzes

Management Engineering

Guido.Orzes@unibz.it

Erwin Rauch

Manufacturing Systems and Industry 4.0

Erwin.Rauch@unibz.it

Massimiliano Renzi

Fluid machines and energy systems

Massimiliano.Renzi@unibz.it

Erich Wehrle

Design and structural optimization

Erich.Wehrle@unibz.it

Teaching staff

Marco Perona

Supply Chain Management

Marco.Perona@unibz.it

Research assistants (AR)

Omar Bottesi

Electrotechnics and Electrical Machines

Omar.Bottesi@natec.unibz.it

Irene Criscuoli

biogeochemistry, soil carbon, biochar

Irene.Criscuoli@unibz.it

Daniela Festi

Calibrating biodiversity in glacier ice

Feedback / Request info