Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Event Management and Lecture Halls

The Free University lecture halls and classrooms on the three campuses of Bozen-Bolzano, Brixen-Bressanone and Bruneck-Brunico are available for private hire if not booked for university events.

Text

The facilities in our university are equipped with state-of-the-art technology and are situated in an excellent central location.

You can check the following pages to learn more about our spaces for hire on the three campuses:

For more information, please e-mail event@unibz.it, call +39 0471 011520 or contact one of our team members.

Vicky Rabensteiner

vicky.rabensteiner@unibz.it
Tel. +39 0471 011 501

Massimo Eccli

massimo.eccli@unibz.it
Tel. +39 0471 011 508

Katrin Lambacher

katrin.lambacher@unibz.it
Tel. +39 0471 011 511

Hannes Hell

hannes.hell@unibz.it
Tel. +39 0471 011 515

Alessia Perseghin

alessia.perseghin@unibz.it
Tel. +39 0471 011 507

 

Feedback / Request info