Skip to content

Free University of Bozen - Bolzano

Akademisches Personal

Academic Staff

Professoren auf Planstelle der 1. Ebene

Stefania Baroncelli

Öffentliches Recht und EU Recht

Stefania.Baroncelli@unibz.it

Federico Boffa

Industrial economics, political economy

FBoffa@unibz.it

Massimiliano Bonacchi

Financial Reporting, Cost Accounting

Massimiliano.Bonacchi@unibz.it

Lucie Courteau

Externes Rechnungswesen

Lucie.Courteau@unibz.it

Alfredo De Massis

Familienunternehmen und Unternehmertum

Alfredo.DeMassis@unibz.it

Paolo Giudici

Business law, capital markets, liability/Societario, mercati fin

Paolo.Giudici@unibz.it

Yuriy Kaniovskyi

Markov processes; industrial dynamics.

Yuriy.Kaniovskyi@unibz.it

Maurizio Murgia

corporate finance, venture capital

Maurizio.Murgia@unibz.it

Michael Nippa

Allg. BWL * Strategie * Führung * OBeh  

Michael.Nippa@unibz.it

Günter Schamel

Weinökonomie Tourismus Genossenschaften

Guenter.Schamel@unibz.it

Steven Stillman

Labor and Public Economics

Steven.Stillman@unibz.it

Mirco Tonin

Finanzwissenschaft, Verhaltensökonomie

Mirco.Tonin@unibz.it

Professoren auf Planstelle der 2. Ebene

Ivo De Gennaro

Philosophie der Ökonomie

Ivo.DeGennaro@unibz.it

Davide Ferrari

Statistik, Data Science

Davide.Ferrari2@unibz.it

Marjaana Gunkel

Organisation und Führung

Marjaana.Gunkel@unibz.it

Stefano Lombardo

Banking and Financial Law/Diritto Bancario e Finanziario

Stefano.Lombardo@unibz.it

Linda Osti

Tourism and Event Management

Linda.Osti@unibz.it

Stefan Franz Schubert

Makroökonomik offener Volkswirtschaften

StefanFranz.Schubert@unibz.it

Laura Valle

Private Law and Contracts

Laura.Valle@unibz.it

Serena Volo

Marketing for Tourism & Sport

Serena.Volo@unibz.it

Forscher auf Planstelle

Forscher mit Zeitvertrag

Peter Agstner

Handelsrecht, Insolvenzrecht

Peter.Agstner@unibz.it

Jacob Charles Barr

digitaler Tourismus, Plattformdynamik

JacobCharles.Barr@unibz.it

Valeria Cavotta

Social Entrepreneurship/Imprenditorialita´ Sociale

Valeria.Cavotta@unibz.it

Alessandro Fedele

Political and behavioral economics

Alessandro.Fedele@unibz.it

Angelica Gianfreda

Econometrics, Energy Markets/Econometria, Mercati Energetici

Angelica.Gianfreda@unibz.it

Ralf Lüfter

Ethik; Philosophie der Ökonomie

RLuefter@unibz.it

Emanuela Rondi

Family Business, Entrepreneurship

Emanuela.Rondi@unibz.it

Monica Rosini

Public Law-Law of Regions and Autonomies

Monica.Rosini@unibz.it

Paola Rovelli

Family Business, Organizational Design

Paola.Rovelli@unibz.it

Francisco Javier Santos-Arteaga

Decision Theory; Information Inequality

FSantosArteaga@unibz.it

Oksana Tokarchuk

Tourism management and marketing/Marketing delle destinationi tu

Oksana.Tokarchuk@unibz.it

Valerio Veglio

International Management

Valerio.Veglio@unibz.it

Lehrbeauftragte

Thomas Aichner

Konsumentenverhalten (Marketing)

Thomas.Aichner1@unibz.it

Feedback / Infoanfrage