Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Faculty Secretariat

Staff in Bozen-Bolzano

Natascia Mutta, Head of the Faculty Secretariat

Natascia.Mutta@unibz.it

Valerie Aloa

Valerie.Aloa@unibz.it

Monika Bauer

Monika.Bauer@unibz.it

Elena Borile

Elena.Borile@unibz.it

Marina Fattor

Marina.Fattor2@unibz.it

Alberto Frigo

Alberto.Frigo@unibz.it

Daniela Gianmoena

Daniela.Gianmoena@unibz.it

Greta Kollhof

Greta.Kollhof@unibz.it

Claudia Molinari

Claudia.Molinari@unibz.it

Georgina Turner

Georgina.Turner@unibz.it

Chiara Veronese

Chiara.Veronese@unibz.it

Loris Vigna

Loris.Vigna@unibz.it

Alessandra Volpato

Alessandra.Volpato@unibz.it

Staff in Bruneck-Brunico

Barbara De Candido Romole, Coordinator

Barbara.DeCandido@unibz.it

Silvia Boniolo

Silvia.Boniolo@unibz.it

Manuela Feichter

Manuela.Feichter@unibz.it

Elisa Maria Ferrari

ElisaMaria.Ferrari@unibz.it

Michael Lercher

Michael.Lercher@unibz.it

Romina Ranalter

Romina.Ranalter@unibz.it

Brigitte Valentini

Brigitte.Valentini@unibz.it